Research Associates

 

Linda Brüss, M.Sc.

Research Associate

E-Mail: lbruess@uni-muenster.de

Consultation on request.


Maximilian Charlet, M.Sc.

Research Associate

E-Mail: mcharlet@uni-muenster.de

Consultation on request.


Ann-Katrin Eicke, Dr.

Research Associate

E-Mail: Ann-Katrin.Eicke@wiwi.uni-muenster.de

Consultation on request.


Kristin Gisa, M.Sc.

Research Associate

E-Mail: kgisa@uni-muenster.de

Consultation on request.


Jan Kretschmer, M.Sc.

Research Associate 

Email: jkretschmer@uni-muenster.de

Consultation on request.


Niklas Laubrock, M.Sc. 

Research Associate 

Email: niklas.laubrock@uni-muenster.de

Consultation on request. 


Henry Orth, M.Sc.

Research Associate

Email: henry.orth@uni-muenster.de

Consultation on request.


Moritz Sickert, M.Sc. 

Research Associate

Email: m.sickert@uni-muenster.de

Consultation on request.


Kathrin Teupe, M.Sc.

Research Associate

E-Mail: kteupe@uni-muenster.de

Consultation on request.