Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeitende

Maximilian Charlet, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: mcharlet@uni-muenster.de

Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung.


Kristin Gisa, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

E-Mail: kgisa@uni-muenster.de

Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung.


Jonathan Hoke, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: jhoke@uni-muenster.de

Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung. 


Bryan Januchowski, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: bjanucho@uni-muenster.de

Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung.


Maximilian Möhwald, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: mmoehwald@uni-muenster.de

Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung.


Kevin Lau, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: kevin.lau@uni-muenster.de

Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung.


Lucas Mantke, M.A.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: lmantke@uni-muenster.de

Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung.


Manfred Strehlow, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: mstrehlow@uni-muenster.de

Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung.


Kathrin Teupe, M.Sc.  

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin 

E-Mail: kteupe@uni-muenster.de

Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung.