Research & Teaching Associates

 



Patrick Brkovic, MSc

Schlossplatz 3
Phone: +49 251 - 83 29437
E-Mail: patrick.brkovic@wiwi.uni-muenster.de

Consultation by agreement.


Ann-Katrin Eicke, MSc

Schlossplatz 3
Phone: +49 251 - 83 29414
E-Mail: ann-katrin.eicke@wiwi.uni-muenster.de

Consultation by agreement.


Dr. Marie Gabel

Schlossplatz 3
Phone: +49 251 - 83 29484
E-Mail: marie.gabel@wiwi.uni-muenster.de

Consultation by agreement.


  

David Lohmar, MSc

Schlossplatz 3
Phone: +49 251 - 83 29493
E-Mail: david.lohmar@wiwi.uni-muenster.de

Consultation by agreement.


Pascal Mayer, MSc

Schlossplatz 3
Phone: +49 251 - 83 29415
E-Mail: pascal.mayer@wiwi.uni-muenster.de

Consultation by agreement.


 

Hendrik Martin Schierwater, MSc

Schlossplatz 3
Phone: +49 251 - 83 29482
E-Mail: hendrikmartin.schierwater@wiwi.uni-muenster.de

Consultation by agreement.


 

Dr. Alexandra van der Berg

Schlossplatz 3
Phone: +49 251 - 83 29485
E-Mail: alexandra.vanderberg@wiwi.uni-muenster.de

Consultation by  agreement.


Alexander Viets, MSc

Schlossplatz 3
Phone: +49 251 - 83 29483
E-Mail: alexander.viets@wiwi.uni-muenster.de

Consultation by  agreement.