Scientific Staff

Viktoria Baumeister, MScBA, B. A.
Scientific Staff
Room: J 479
Phone: +49 251 83-22863
Fax: +49 251 83-22836
viktoria.baumeister@wiwi.uni-muenster.de

 

Maike Bruckes, MScBA, BScBA
Scientific Staff
Room: Geiststr. 24-26, Raum 103
Phone: +49 251 83-23539
Fax: +49 251 83-22836
maike.bruckes@wiwi.uni-muenster.de

 

Dr. Ansgar Buschmann, MScEc, BScEc
Scientific Staff
Room: J 478
Phone: +49 251 83-21951
Fax: +49 251 83-22836
ansgar.buschmann@wiwi.uni-muenster.de

 

Britta Frommeyer, MScBA, BSc
Scientific Staff
Room: J 388
Phone: +49 251 83-22816
Fax: +49 251 83-22836
britta.frommeyer@wiwi.uni-muenster.de

 

Kristina von Gehlen, MScBA, BScEC
Scientific Staff
Room: J 388
Phone: +49 251 83-22837
Fax: +49 251 83-22836
kristina.gehlen@wiwi.uni-muenster.de

 

Sven-Olaf Gerdt, MScBA, B. A. BA/PS
Scientific Staff
Room: J 478
Phone: +49 251 83-22937
Fax: +49 251 83-22836
sven-olaf.gerdt@wiwi.uni-muenster.de

 

Jan-Gerrit Grotenhermen, MScBA, B. A.
Scientific Staff
Room: J 485
Phone: +49 251 83-28617
Fax: +49 251 83-22836
jan-gerrit.grotenhermen@wiwi.uni-muenster.de

 

Richard Hossiep, MScPsy, BScBA, BScPsy
Scientific Staff
Room: J 386
Phone: +49 251 83-22991
Fax: +49 251 83-22836
richard.hossiep@wiwi.uni-muenster.de

 

Julia Koch, MScBA
Scientific Staff
Room: J 387
Phone: +49 251 83-22759
Fax: +49 251 83-22836
julia.koch@wiwi.uni-muenster.de

 

Eva Lendowski, MScBA, BScBA
Scientific Staff
Room: J 477
Phone: +49 251 83-22852
Fax: +49 251 83-22836
eva.lendowski@wiwi.uni-muenster.de

 

Kerstin Alexandra Militello, MScBA, BScEC
Scientific Staff
Room: J 479
Phone: +49 251 83-23824
Fax: +49 251 83-22836
kerstin.militello@wiwi.uni-muenster.de

 

Dr. Ann-Marie Nienaber, MScBA; M.A.
Scientific Staff
Room: J 386
Phone: +49 251 83-22806
Fax: +49 251 83-22836
ann-marie.nienaber@wiwi.uni-muenster.de

 

Andreas Oldeweme, MScBA, BSc
Scientific Staff
Room: J 386
Phone: +49 251 83-22991
Fax: +49 251 83-22836
andreas.oldeweme@wiwi.uni-muenster.de

 

Elisa Wagner, MScBA
Scientific Staff
Room: J 477
Phone: +49 251 83-22985
Fax: +49 251 83-22836
elisa.wagner@wiwi.uni-muenster.de

 

Dr. Daniel Westmattelmann, MScBA, BScBA 
Scientific Staff
Room: J 389
Phone: +49 251 83-25010
Fax: +49 251 83-22836
daniel.westmattelmann@wiwi.uni-muenster.de