wissen.leben | WWU Münster 


Kontakte im Prüfungsamt der Wirtschaftswissenschaften

Leitung

Dipl.-Volksw. Maik Rösler

Durchwahl: 30040

E-Mail: Maik.Roesler@wiwi.uni-muenster.de


Technik/FlexNow

Sven Scholz

Durchwahl: 33029

E-Mail: Sven.Scholz@wiwi.uni-muenster.de


Sachbearbeiter

Johanna Kierstein

Durchwahl: 33037

E-Mail: Johanna.Kierstein@wiwi.uni-muenster.de

Nicole Marzec

Durchwahl: 33027

E-Mail: Nicole.Marzec@wiwi.uni-muenster.de
Sandra Lücke

Durchwahl: 33022

E-Mail: Sandra.Luecke@wiwi.uni-muenster.de
Daniel Tertilt

Durchwahl: 33036

E-Mail: Daniel.Tertilt@wiwi.uni-muenster.de

Auszubildende

  • Friederike Heitmann - 33 417

Studentische Hilfskräfte

  • Laurien Feuerborn
  • Vanessa Rinus
  • Carolina Lucht

 


Imprint | © Examination Office for Business and Economics
Only legally are the figureheads in the examination office!